Subscribe To my 2nd Channel:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJvn… These are 20 Jokes that offended Audiences. Some of the jokes were on relegion, race, 9/11, Gay . But People needs to understand this is comedy . Every one has their opinions to express their views but still this is not political speech , if you find these beyond the line then don’t watch it. ========================= Featured comedians: ========================= Jim Jefferies : http://jimjefferies.com/ Louis C.K : https://louisck.net/ Jimmy Carr : https://www.jimmycarr.com/ Bill Burr :http://billburr.com/ Dave Chappelle Ricky Gervais : http://www.rickygervais.com/ Bill Hicks : http://www.billhicks.com/ Patrice O’neal : https://www.patriceoneal.com/ Lisa Lampanelli Eddie Murphy Sarah Silverman Joan Rivers : http://www.joanrivers.com/ David Cross : https://officialdavidcross.com/ Frankie Boyle : https://www.frankieboyle.com/ – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Track: CØDE – Duck Face [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/-cWkoBJuu-k Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/DuckFaceYO

Rating